Christmassy Cupcakes

I’m not really big on cupcakes (never quite understand why you need so much frosting!), so I’m not actually posting a recipe, but I loved this picture from the Christmas Tree Cupcake recipe on the UKTV Food website and decided I had to share it!

I love the hundreds and thousands as baubles! Might be tempted to go for silver balls too.

Planning to make some more mince pies after my oral exam tomorrow – if they’re any better than the previous bunch, I might post a photo of them.  Also this week, the long awaited duck paté and Christmas dinner for 10.  Fingers crossed it’ll be a relatively relaxed affair!

Love love

Gemma xx

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

